Contact Us    |   WVGES Home
WVGES logo

Holidays 2021

WVGES will observe the following 2021 holidays:
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 15 Monday Washington's Birthday/Presidents' Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
June 21 Monday West Virginia Day (observed)
July 5 Monday Independence Day (observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 26 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24 Friday Christmas Day (observed)
December 31 Friday New Year's Day (observed)

 

Page last revised January 3, 2021.
Please send web site questions, comments, or suggestions to webmaster.
WVGES address   WV Geological & Economic Survey
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: (304) 594-2331
Fax: (304) 594-2575
info@wvgs.wvnet.edu
fb icon

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
WVGES Welcome Page
Welcome Page