WVGES

Holidays 2014


January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 13 Tuesday Primary Election Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
June 20 Friday West Virginia Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 4 Tuesday Election Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Day After Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (1/2 Day) Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 31 (1/2 Day) Wednesday New Year's Eve

WVGES Welcome Page 

Page last revised: January 2, 2014


Please send questions, comments, and/or suggestions to webmaster.

Page created and maintained by:
            West Virginia Geological and Economic Survey
  Address:  Mont Chateau Research Center
            1 Mont Chateau Road
            Morgantown, WV  26508-8079
Telephone:  304-594-2331
      FAX:  304-594-2575
    Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday - Friday

Permission to reproduce this material is granted if acknowledgment is given to the West Virginia Geological and Economic Survey.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional