WVGES

Holidays 2015


January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
June 19 Friday West Virginia Day (observed)
July 3 Friday Independence Day (observed)
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (1/2 Day) Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 (1/2 Day) Thursday New Year's Eve

WVGES Welcome Page 

Page last revised: January 5, 2015


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional