Contact Us    |   WVGES Home
WVGES logo WVGES banner
WVGES logo

Holidays 2017

Dividing Line
WVGES will be closed on these days:
January 2 Monday New Year's Day (observed)
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
June 20 Tuesday West Virginia Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 Friday Veterans Day (observed)
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Monday Christmas Day

 

Page last revised June 20, 2017.
Please send web site questions, comments, or suggestions to webmaster.
WVGES address   WV Geological & Economic Survey
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-8079
Phone: (304) 594-2331
Fax: (304) 594-2575
info@geosrv.wvnet.edu
fb icon
Valid XHTML 1.0!
WVGES Welcome Page
Welcome Page