Contact Us    |   WVGES Home
WVGES logo

Holidays 2022

WVGES will observe the following 2022 holidays:
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 21 Monday Presidents' Day
May 10 Tuesday Primary Election Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
June 20 Monday Juneteenth (observed)/West Virginia Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 8 Tuesday General Election Day
November 11 Friday Veterans Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 25 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed)

 

Page last revised December 29, 2021.
Please send web site questions, comments, or suggestions to webmaster.
WVGES address   WV Geological & Economic Survey
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: (304) 594-2331
Fax: (304) 594-2575
info@wvgs.wvnet.edu
fb icon

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
WVGES Welcome Page
Welcome Page